You are in: Home ›  Contact Us

Key Contacts

Doreen Paterson – Chief Executive Officer - doreen@geezabreak.org.uk

Julie Imeson - Operations Manager -  Julie@geezabreak.org.uk

Sandra Anderson  - Administration/TOFFEE Cub Coordinator - sandra@geezabreak.org.uk

Brenda Connell – Respite Coordinator - brenda@geezabreak.org.uk

Patty Nelson – Young Persons Support Worker/Geeza Chance - patty@geezabreak.org.uk

Cathy Melrose – Senior Family Support Worker - cathy@geezabreak.org.uk

Rene Jenkins – Family Support Worker/Respite Sitter - rene@geezabreak.org.uk

Christine Docherty – Family Support Worker - Christine@geezabreak.org.uk

Stacey Gray – Family Support Worker - stacey@geezabreak.org.uk

David Greenwood – Finance Officer - David@geezabreak.org.uk

Niall Henderson – Data Officer - Niall@geezabreak.org.uk

Ed Inglis – Project Coordinator – edward@geezabreak.org.uk

Alternatively use our contact form below:

A name is required.
A contact email is required.Invalid email address.
A name is required.
A contact number is required.
A value is required.
A message is required.
       
I would like to receive news updates from this site
Please select an item.

You can also contact us in the following ways:

By post or in person :

Geeza Break
1450 – 1456 Gallowgate
Parkhead
Glasgow
G31 4ST

By phone:

0141 573 2900

By fax:

0141 573 2789